STUDENT SENATE AGENDAS AND MINUTES 2012-13

AGENDAS
Monday November 5, 2012 Monday October 29, 2012 Monday October 22, 2012 Monday October 15, 2012 Monday October 8, 2012 Monday October 1, 2012 Monday September 24, 2012 Monday September 17, 2012
MINUTES

2013

Tuesday April 16, 2013 Tuesday April 9, 2013 Tuesday March 27, 2013 Tuesday February 25, 2013 Monday January 28, 2013 Monday January 21, 2013 Monday January 14, 2013 Monday January 7, 2013

2012

Monday November 26, 2012 Monday November 19, 2012 Monday November 12, 2012 Monday November 5, 2012 Monday October 15, 2012 Monday October 8, 2012 Monday October 1, 2012 Monday September 24, 2012 Monday September 17, 2012 Monday September 10, 2012